Day 2…

So last night took a turn for the worst and I suffered from really bad stomach pains which has continued throughout the whole of today too.

I've been in bed most of the day and haven't really eaten much 😦
Although I had toast for breakfast to try and keep myself at ease however it didn't work


Tesco: Gluten,Wheat, Milk free bread with Vitalife Sunflower Spread

So all I've eaten today is 2 bananas and 1 apple (including the toast)

I can't believe after one day I have became so ill, I used to get these pains before then I started taken medication and they sort of stopped. Hoping taking up a vegan diet was going to change that and leave me feeling better…
Maybe not only 28 days left 😅

Leave a Reply

